NAVICEIVER FOR CAMPERS AND COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

Avoid unpleasant surprises. Adjust the iGO navigation software for campers to your RV and adjust your vehicle parameters. Transit restrictions or low bridges now belong to the past and will not get in the way of your holiday mood. Special camping POI give you further information about campsites and destinations.

 

ESX Car Media Systems has taken on this task and presents the "Camper & Truck" Naviceiver series with special navigation software for almost all available camper vehicles in Europe.

 

Each Naviceiver model with the designation VNC is equipped with this.

TRAVEL GUIDE FOR CAMPING ENTHUSIASTS incl. special navigation software for campers

 

To reach the most attractive regions and enjoy the travel country and people and their close hospitality without detours, a first-class navigation system is indispensable. Relaxing and directly, advanced technology will accompany you on vacation.

Vehicle specific as a trademark. The ESX VISION Naviceiver can be easily integrated with little efforts into the center console. Design and adaptation are guided by the original design. By changing the boot logo, the surface skins or the background image, an individually influence is also possible.

ARRIVE RELAXED

FEAST FOR THE EYES

The associated iGO Camper Navigation Software offers an outstanding precise route guidance, which is easy to use. You will be guided safely through 46 European countries and is due to the TMC feature any traffic jam ahead. With over 3 million POI you can add gas stations, restaurants or attractions to your route as an intermediate target at any time. With the 3D building view these goals can be visualized even in the navigation software.

DETAILED GUIDANCE

In addition to the VISION Naviceivers, ESX Car Media Systems also offers a comprehensive range of accessories for your vehicle. Besides the optional DAB + tuner module (VNA-TM-DAB) for digital radio reception, a variety of front and rear cameras along with installation accessories are also available.

INDIVIDUALLY EXPANDABLE

MODEL OVERVIEW

ESX Car Media Systems, Audio Design GmbH  © 2017 | All Rights Reserved

Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com

NAVICEIVER FÜR CAMPER, WOHNMOBILE UND NUTZFAHRZEUGE

REISEFÜHRER FÜR CAMPINGFREUNDE inkl. spezieller Navigations-Software für Camper

Vermeiden Sie unschöne Überraschungen. Passen Sie die iGO Camper & Truck Navisoftware Ihrem Wohnmobil an und hinterlegen Sie Ihre Fahrzeugparameter. Durchfahrtsbeschränkungen oder zu niedrige Brücken gehören nun der Vergangenheit an und werden Ihrer Urlaubslaune nicht mehr in die Quere kommen. Spezielle Camping-POIs geben Ihnen weiterhin Informationen über Campingplätze und Reiseziele.

 

ESX Car Media Systems hat sich dieser Aufgabe angenommen und präsentiert Ihnen die „Camper & Truck“ Naviceiver-Serie mit spezieller Navigations-Software für nahezu alle in Europa gängigen Wohnmobil-Fahrzeuge. Jedes Naviceiver-Modell mit der Bezeichnung VNC ist mit dieser ausgestattet.

ENTSPANNT ANKOMMEN

Damit man die reizvollsten Regionen, in denen man Land und Leute in ihrer urtümlichen Gastlichkeit hautnah genießen kann auch stets ohne Umwege erreicht, ist ein erstklassiges Navigationssystem unverzichtbar. Ganz entspannt und ohne Umwege in den Urlaub während fortschrittliche Technik Sie auf diesem Weg begleitet.

DAS AUGE FÄHRT MIT

Fahrzeugspezifisch als Markenzeichen. Die ESX VISION Naviceiver sind ohne große Mühe zu installieren und lassen sich zu 100% in die Mittelkonsole integrieren. Design und Anpassung orientieren sich dabei an der originalen Optik. Durch das Ändern des Bootlogos, des Oberflächeskins oder des Hintergrundbildes kann aber auch individuell Einfluss genommen werden.

ESX Car Media Systems bietet neben den VISION Naviceivern auch ein umfassendes Angebot an Zubehör für Ihr Fahrzeug. Neben einem optional erhältlichen DAB+ Modul für digitalen Radioempfang  sind auch eine Vielzahl an Front- und Rückfahrkameras nebst Einbauzubehör erhältlich.

Die zugehörige iGO Camper & Truck Navisoftware bietet einen hervorragenden Bedienkomfort und eine punktgenaue Routenführung. Sie lotst Sie sicher durch 46 europäische Länder und ist dank TMC jedem Stau einen Schritt voraus. Mit über 3 Millionen POIs  können Sie jederzeit bspw. Tankstellen, Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Restaurants Ihrer Route als Zwischenziel hinzufügen. Die übersichtliche Darstellung hilft bei der schnellen Orientierung auf Ihrer Route.

INDIVIDUELL ERWEITERBAR

ZIELGENAUE ROUTENFÜHRUNG